I ain’t no artist or drawer I am just a bloody cook

I ain’t no artist or drawer. I am just a bloody cook, but I have to somehow figure out a way to diagram the kitchen and front of the restaurant by tomorrow at about noon. I need to get these plans to the health department. Yikes.

Today, Anne, Bob and I worked on the drawings. We also worked on the pizza oven. As I said in the first sentence. I am a cook not an artist so you can imagine the pizzas turned out much better than the drawings.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

