Walking

My folks are in LA for the week to see our son Patrick graduate from High School. Whenever they are in town, we do the touristy thing and visit different places and sites that we normally don’t take the time to check out.

We walk a lot and eat a lot. I don’t mind either of these. Actually I love to eat and those of you who know me, know this to be true. Today we are heading to the Getty where we will do our fair share of walking, but that’s alright because it will build our appetites.

Where should we have lunch? Any suggestions.

A couple of other things.
I will be doing an Italian cooking demo at the Whole Foods in Venice some time in the next month. I will keep you posted.The date will be listed on the calendar soon.

I will be featured on This Joy Ride this summer. I will be collaborating with Shari and Sheri on a Pizza edition.
It’s a great site that features two artist a month, the 1st and 15th of each month.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

