A walk on Abbot Kinney in Venice

Saturday we walked Silverlake. This morning I walked Abbot Kinney and took many photographs. Halfway through I dropped by Intelligentsia for a Gibralter (in Italy they call this a piccolo cappuccino). The espresso, cappuccino, coffee and lattes are exceptional at Intelligentsia. Probably the best in LA. I am sorry LAMill, in my eyes there is no comparison.

Watch the steps when you’re leaving Intelligentsia. I just about feel twice, but I must admit I wasn’t paying attention. I had my camera in hand and was looking up and about. The steps are hard to see.

Here are some photos from the walk.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

