Trees

I was in Poggio Mirteto having my clothes washed at a local cleaners. I finally found a cleaners that actually has a dryer and can have clothes cleaned and dried within a few hours. Normally I have to hang my clothes for up to 48 hours depending on the weather.

I am not sure if it was before or after the chocolate and crema gelato that I took this photo, but is was on the main street lined big yellow street lights. The light was behind me when I took this and it lit up the trees as if they were on fire. I really like the effect.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

