Dublin

Buon Giorno tutti from Dublin Ireland. I just arrived and am typing quickly on a pay as you go internet connection.

I had a terrific cappuccino. I almost thought I was in Rome. It was strong and had great flavor.

I sat next to a lovely lady on the plane. Her name was Gretty and she was flying home to see her mother Grace who is dying of a brain tumor. They just found the tumor literally 2 weeks ago.

Gretty said Grace was milking cows and killing chickens just a few weeks ago.

No pictures yet. I must figure out how to post them

Ciao Seamus.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

