Leaving for Italy

Proscuito con Patrick, Michelle e Stefano

I am leaving for Italy early tomorrow morning, I fly into Dublin for 24 hours before departing Tuesday at 6:00am for Rome. It is a bittersweet trip. I have an appointment with the Notaio to sell our apartment.

The time has come for many reason some not my own to start my own pizzeria. On this trip I will spend a great deal of time in my friend’s kitchens and restaurants learning the Italian tricks of the trade. I will post daily pictures with short stories.

Ciao tutti

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

